The Handmaiden of Raven Hair

I was recently asked if I would be willing to appear as a guest blogger for a person very near and dear to my heart.  I chuckled at the very request because I am a lover of writing turned inspired novice.  Nevertheless, I accepted the humble invitation and allowed my writing to flow freely and in turn, a love story was born.

Please take a moment and click on the link below.  It will direct to my guest post along with connecting you to a very gifted writer, Jessica Galán.

Below are the links:

nic-1

http://www.jessicagalan.net/2017/01/21/the-handmaiden-of-raven-hair-by-melissa-arroyo/

http://www.jessicagalan.net

I hope you enjoy the journey!

~Missy

P.S: Thank you @MalleableHeart for always believing in me! Te quiero mucho hermanita. xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

