Wisdom Wednesday

“For with God nothing [is or ever] shall be impossible.” ~ Luke 1:37 (Amp)

How amazing to know that we serve a God of the impossible? There is nothing too great, nor too small that our Father in heaven cannot accomplish!

Believe for that promotion;

Believe for healing in your body;

Believe for restoration of your marriage;

Believe for a financial breakthrough;

Believe for a new job;

Believe for restoration;

Believe for peace;

Believe for joy;

“Jesus said to her, “Did I not say to you that if you believe [in Me], you will see the glory of God [the expression of His excellence]?” ~ John 11:40 (Amp)

Lord Jesus, I come before you asking for the impossible. You are a promise keeper and your word never returns back void but fulfills that which you have spoken. I pray in your name that my faith would arise in me as I stand firm on the promises of your word, in Jesus name I pray, Amen.

If you have a special prayer request, please comment below; and I will partner with you in believing for the impossible!

God bless!

One thought on “Wisdom Wednesday

Leave a Reply

